TELEPHONE:       07 3844 8433
TOLL-FREE:         1800 653 118
FACSIMILE:         07 3844 8233
EMAIL:                office@plumbersunionqld.com 

STREET ADDRESS     
41 Peel Street  South Brisbane Q 4101

POSTAL ADDRESS    
PO Box 3596, South Brisbane Q 4101

PPTEU Contact

STATE SECRETARY Gary O'Halloran
0433 172 692 

gary@plumbersunionqld.com

ASSISTANT STATE SECRETARY Mick Wiech
0422 831 175 

michael@plumbersunionqld.com 

Mick's areas are South Brisbane, West End, Amberley & Springfield. Gladstone and Rockhampton

LEAD ORGANISER Robbie Gould
0448 822 048 

robbie@plumbersunionqld.com 

Robbie's areas are: Northside construction, Fortitude Valley, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay and Darwin

ORGANISER Kieron Cundy
0419 771 026 

kieron@plumbersunionqld.com 

Kieron's areas are: CBD, Milton, Toowong, Ipswich, Indooroopilly, Kelvin Grove, Towoomba, South Brisbane, West End, Amberley & Springfield

ORGANISER 

Luke Barden
0438 949 295 luke@plumbersunionqld.com 
Luke's areas are: Gold Coast, Logan South

ORGANISER (North Queensland) Jim White
0448 880720 

jim@plumbersunionqld.com 
Jim's areas are Mackay, Townsville, Cairns and Moranbah.

 

APPRENTICE MENTOR Justin Maxwell
0488 556 222 

justin@plumbersunionqld.com

APPRENTICE COORDINATOR Rian Kelso
07 3844 8433 

rian@plumbersunionqld.com

INDUSTRIAL OFFICER Shannon Fogarty
07 3844 8433 

shannon@plumbersunionqld.com

OFFICE MANAGER AND PA TO THE STATE SECRETARY Lisa Noyes
07 3844 8433 

lisa@plumbersunionqld.com

COMPLIANCE & COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER Shari Charrington
07 3844 8433 

shari@plumbersunionqld.com

JUNIOR MEMBERSHIP ASSISTANT Laura Manhire
07 3844 8433 

laura@plumbersunionqld.com

TRAINING ADMINISTRATION Ambika Gonzalez 
07 3844 8433 

ambika@plumbersunionqld.com

ACCOUNTS AND PAYROLL
07 3844 8433 

accounts@plumbersunionqld.com

Visit the PPTEUQld

41 Peel Street

South Brisbane 4101 Qld

Call

T: 1800 653 118

T: 07 3844 8433

F: 07 3844 8233

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

ABN 51 918 867 235