Communications, Electrical, Electronic, Energy, Information, Postal, Plumbing and Allied Services Union of Australia

Queensland Plumbing Division

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2022/230 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Queensland Divisional Branch

Federal Vice President (1)

Candidates

O'HALLORAN Gary

Federal Councillor (1)

Candidates

WIECH Michael

Branch State Secretary (1)

Candidates

O'HALLORAN Gary

Branch Assistant State Secretary (1)

Candidates

WIECH Michael Edward

Branch President (1)

Candidates

O'SULLIVAN Damian Paul

Branch Vice President (1)

Candidates

GILLETT Daniel

Branch Trustee (2)

Candidates

GILLETT Daniel

O'SULLIVAN Damian Paul

Branch Committee of Management Member (5)

Candidates
BURN Andrew
MACDONALD James
MURDOCH Kennedy
TRAINOR Sean
WATTS Tyler

Branch Organiser (3)

Candidates
CUNDY Kieron Daniel
GOULD Robert
WHITE James

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Chris King Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

01/05/2023

