top of page

PPTEU Contact

TELEPHONE:       07 3844 8433
TOLL-FREE:         1800 653 118
FACSIMILE:         07 3844 8233
EMAIL:                office@plumbersunionqld.com 

STREET ADDRESS     
Level 2, 11 Lang Parade, Milton QLD 4064

POSTAL ADDRESS    
PO Box 3596, South Brisbane Q 4101

STATE SECRETARY Gary O'Halloran
gary@plumbersunionqld.com

ASSISTANT STATE SECRETARY Justin Maxwell

0488 556 222 

justin@plumbersunionqld.com

ORGANISER Kieron Cundy
0419 771 026 

kieron@plumbersunionqld.com 

Kieron's areas are: CBD, Northside, Toowoomba & Sunshine
Coast up to Hervey Bay.

ORGANISER Luke Barden
0438 949 295

luke@plumbersunionqld.com 
Luke's areas are: Gold Coast, Southern Qld Councils/Fixed
Industry

ORGANISER Alan Temporini

0419 949 644

alan@plumbersunionqld.com

Alan's areas are: Gold Coast.

ORGANISER Paris Andriske

0414 990 013

paris@plumbersunionqld.com

Paris's areas are: Southside, Logan and Ipswich

ORGANISER Chris McJannett

0473 566 498 

chris@plumbersunionqld.com

Chris's areas are: Central Queensland

ORGANISER (North Queensland) Rhys Whitehurst
0448 880 720 

rhys@plumbersunionqld.com

Rhys's areas are: Mackay, Townsville, Cairns, and Moranbah.

INDUSTRIAL OFFICER Troy Fernandez
07 3844 8433 

troy@plumbersunionqld.com

INDUSTRIAL OFFICER Janine Aitken
07 3844 8433 

industrial@plumbersunionqld.com

ADMINISTRATION DIRECTOR Shari Charrington
07 3844 8433 

shari@plumbersunionqld.com

 

MEMBERSHIP & EVENTS COORDINATOR Katie Lloyd
07 3844 8433 

katie@plumbersunionqld.com

 

APPRENTICE MENTOR Justin Maxwell
0488 556 222 

justin@plumbersunionqld.com

APPRENTICE MENTOR Tom Niesler

0487 199 637

tom@plumbersunionqld.com

APPRENTICE MENTOR Dan Gillett

0487 379 860

daniel@plumbersunionqld.com

TRAINING COORDINATOR Ambika Gonzalez 
07 3844 8433 

ambika@plumbersunionqld.com

BOOKKEEPING & PA Genevieve Newton
07 3844 8433 

membership@plumbersunionqld.com

ACCOUNTS & PAYROLL ENQUIRIES
07 3844 8433 

accounts@plumbersunionqld.com

MEDIA ENQUIRIES
07 3844 8433 

media@plumbersunionqld.com

COMPLIANCE & EBA ENQUIRIES
07 3844 8433 

compliance@plumbersunionqld.com

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
07 3844 8433 

office@plumbersunionqld.com

bottom of page